erpopla.blogg.se

Pre installed drawboard pdf wont let me upgrade
Pre installed drawboard pdf wont let me upgrade







  1. #PRE INSTALLED DRAWBOARD PDF WONT LET ME UPGRADE INSTALL#
  2. #PRE INSTALLED DRAWBOARD PDF WONT LET ME UPGRADE UPDATE#

You can follow this problem in the Microsoft Community thread for future updates. And this problem needs to be fixed by Microsoft.

#PRE INSTALLED DRAWBOARD PDF WONT LET ME UPGRADE UPDATE#

  • After you’ve restarted your computer, right-click on Taskbar > Properties, now you can see the Start Menu option thereĮven the start menu is back, the endless checking for Windows Update and Windows Store problems still persist.
  • Click WiFi icon in the taskbar, under the Wi-Fi section, turn the toggle Off.
  • #PRE INSTALLED DRAWBOARD PDF WONT LET ME UPGRADE INSTALL#

    In order to prevent the endless checking for Windows update happen while you install the standalone package, you need to turn off the WiFi.

  • Download the Windows RT 8.1 Update 3 Standalone Package and keep it on the desktop.
  • Thank Gianpietromerighetti, a Microsoft community user, he has shared the update download link to the Microsoft community.
  • Verify Windows 8.1 Update 3 with Start Menu optionĭownload the Windows RT 8.1 Update 3 Standalone Package.
  • Turn on the Wi-Fi and check for Windows Update.
  • Download and Install Windows 8.1 RT KB3172614.
  • Download and Install Windows 8.1 RT KB3173424.
  • Fix Windows Update with a Local Windows Update Troubleshooting Tool.
  • Make sure you have the Latest Windows RT 8.1 Update.
  • And this time, I can do it and the Start menu is back to my Surface RT now. I decided to start from the scratch by resetting my Surface RT once again.

    pre installed drawboard pdf wont let me upgrade pre installed drawboard pdf wont let me upgrade

    I find out that many users also experience this problem like me.

    pre installed drawboard pdf wont let me upgrade

    Until now, there is still no official response with the solution from Microsoft yet.įortunately, there is a user that find out a direct download link to the Windows RT 8.1 Update 3 update package. I have tried to install it on my Surface RT, however, it ended up with searching for Windows update endlessly. It has been a while after many Surface RT and Surface 2 owners including me complaining about Windows Update and Windows Store problems after we reset our devices recently.









    Pre installed drawboard pdf wont let me upgrade